January 16, 2024
🔫Slave Zero X: Episode Enyo - Now Available

🌌 Slave Zero X: Episode Enyo Unleashes a Prequel Adventure in the World of Slave Zero! 🎮

Hello, fans of classic shooters!

We're excited to bring you thrilling news from Poppy Works and Ironwood Software. Brace yourselves for an adrenaline-pumping experience with Slave Zero X: Episode Enyo, an all-new, free Quake campaign set in the captivating world of Slave Zero.

🌐 Journey into the Past: Slave Zero X: Episode Enyo serves as a riveting prequel to the 1999 Dreamcast and PC cult classic Slave Zero. Dive into the immersive narrative that unfolds before the events of Slave Zero X, experiencing the intense story from the perspective of one of the game’s main antagonists, the elite assassin Enyo.

🚀 The Warpath Unveiled: Armed to the teeth and fueled by vengeance, Enyo embarks on a warpath to bring down her most formidable target yet: the Sovereign Khan. Prepare for heart-pounding action and strategic gameplay as you navigate through six gripping levels of relentless combat.

🎮 Features That Pack a Punch:

  • 6 Campaign Levels: Immerse yourself in the rich storyline through six meticulously crafted levels.
  • 1 Deathmatch Arena: Test your skills against friends or foes in a dynamic deathmatch arena.
  • 8 New Weapons + 1 Secret Weapon: Arm yourself with an arsenal of new and powerful weapons, including a secret weapon for those who dare to uncover it.
  • 13 New Enemies: Face off against a diverse range of enemies, each with unique challenges and combat styles.
  • 1 New Powerup: Discover a game-changing powerup that adds a new layer of strategy to your gameplay.
  • Original Soundtrack by Aleks Kmiec: Immerse yourself in the world of Episode Enyo with an original soundtrack crafted by the talented Aleks Kmiec.

🔗 Dive Deeper: For an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at the development process, check out the developer interview and diary at Slayers Club.

🎁 Play for Free: Experience the action-packed Episode Enyo for free directly inside Quake on PC, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation and Xbox platforms.

💾 Stand Alone Package: For those who prefer a standalone experience, a special package is available for download. Compatible with open-source versions of Quake like Ironwail, Quakespasm, vkQuake, and more, this standalone version offers flexibility and accessibility for all players.

🚀 Download Now and Conquer the Warpath: [Download Page]

Thank you for your support!

Warm regards,
The Poppy Works and Ironwood Software



Be on the lookout for Slave Zero X's full release on January 21st~!

Recent News

Scroll to Top